Saturday, 24 December 2011

Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas to all my readers.

Excerpts from Arcangelo Corelli's Christmas Concerto for two violins, cello, strings and basso continuo in G Minor "Fatto per la notte di Natale," Op. 6 No. 8. Performed on original instruments by San Francisco Early Music Ensemble Voices of Music.


Anonymous said...

And the same to you TT.

Keep up the good work.

Trooper Thompson said...

Thanks, and you also.